Brown Baby Chickens

Wiki info

Touch Me in the Morning: Expanded Edition, released in January 2010, includes a newly remastered version of the original album plus previously unreleased mixes, and a pair of alternate versions of "Touch Me in the Morning". Disc two of the expanded edition contains the entire To the Baby album, which includes previously unreleased covers of Michael Jackson's "Got to Be There" and Roberta Flack's "First Time Ever I Saw Your Face", as well as the original title tune, written by Diana's brother Arthur "T-Boy" Ross. The original medley, "Imagine/Save the Children", two songs that were split for the original album, plus alternate original mixes of songs intended for "To the Baby" that ended up on "Touch Me in the Morning", and an alternate mix of "Young Mothers", which previously had been issued in 1983. Also included are two songs recorded during the same timeline: "Kewpie Doll", written and co-produced by Smokey Robinson, and "When We Grow Up", from Marlo Thomas' 1972 album Free to Be. . . You and Me.

A-Z Keywords

We have many A-Z keywords for this term. We offer them for FREE unlike many other keyword services, however we do require that you are a registered member to view them all so that the costs will remain lower for Us.

Keyword Suggestions

  • brownies
  • brownies rezepte saftig
  • brownells deutschland
  • brownie rezept
  • brownie rezepte
  • brownsche molekularbewegung
  • brownies rezepte einfach
  • brownells

Linked Keywords

These are the linked keywords we found.

✾ Beech Tree Leaves ✾ ✾ Nervous Speech ✾